Increase or decrease the zoom level of the app’s user interface.
Change the working directory of the app, in which all app data, such as workspaces and projects, are saved. You can change back to your current working directory at any time as long as you do not delete it from your device.
Enable or disable the display of descriptive texts when you use certain controls.
Reset all lessons. This deletes the progress of all units in all lessons.
Restore the app to its factory settings. This will irreversibly delete all data saved in the current working directory and restore all settings.